Customer Reviews

    positive review  Beautiful product and fast and effective delivery. I would highly recommend them!

    Melandi Prinsloo Avatar Melandi Prinsloo
    July 9, 2020

    positive review  Products are excellent quality and I got my order the next day! Great service! Will definitely buy again <3

    Maxine Muller Avatar Maxine Muller
    August 16, 2019

    positive review  Beautiful, high quality products and excellent service. I received my order in less than 24 hours. I will definitely order from them again. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Jade McCloy Avatar Jade McCloy
    October 4, 2019

    positive review  I'm obsessed with the cute tie up beanie. Can't wait to swaddle my boy. Beautiful prints on superb quality fabric (Stretchy added bonus) . Will definitely recommend.

    Janita Diedericks Avatar Janita Diedericks
    July 7, 2020

    positive review  Amazing service & quality!

    Nicole Larsen Avatar Nicole Larsen
    January 21, 2020

    positive review  Beautiful and great quality. Jean makes you feel super special with her personal touch to your order and responds quick to messages. thank you so much for your passion in what you love.

    Réandi Walters Avatar Réandi Walters
    June 11, 2019

    positive review  Excellent service! Speedy delivery too. Beautiful product😍

    Travis Lynn Stephenson Avatar Travis Lynn Stephenson
    January 6, 2020

    positive review  I received my swaddle wrap with matching head band today and I cannot wait to put my little princess in it. Thank you Jean for the friendly service and for making my shopping experience with you one to remember. Highly recommend

    Carly Pereira Avatar Carly Pereira
    November 13, 2018

    positive review  What excellent service...love the look and feel of the swaddle blanket and matching headband

    Jeanine Vorwerk Avatar Jeanine Vorwerk
    March 19, 2019

    positive review  ordered my 2 swaddle sets on Thursday Morning & they arrived beautiful packaged on Friday afternoon. easy to order, & speedy delivery great service 👌🏽 i’ll definitely be buying more

    Anastacia Mbonambi Avatar Anastacia Mbonambi
    February 22, 2019

    positive review  Excellent service and quality! Loved the personal touches and msgs with the order updates. Would definitely recommend this online store!

    Zakiya Omarjee Amla Avatar Zakiya Omarjee Amla
    July 12, 2019

    positive review  From the moment I made my first enquiry to receiving my order, Jean kept me up to date every step of the way! She is proficient and an absolute pleasure to deal with. I am in love with my beautiful bushy baby receiving blankets and cannot wait to wrap my twinklets in them when they arrive! Thank YOU Giggle and Beans for absolutely everything, this is definitely a business I am happy to support 🙂 Claire Kruger - twin mom to be xxx

    Claire Kruger Avatar Claire Kruger
    February 20, 2020

    positive review  Thank you so much Giggle and Beans for your excellent service. I would recommend you anytime of the day. Thank you for your personal touch by writing something special for me on your card. This made my day!

    Danelle Schnuir Oosthuizen Avatar Danelle Schnuir Oosthuizen
    July 7, 2020

    positive review  Beautiful quality products and fast, friendly service. I will definitely buy from them again

    Selma Smit Avatar Selma Smit
    July 10, 2020

    positive review  I am beyond impressed with the service I received from Giggle and Beans! 🙌🏻 I placed my order at around 9:30pm on Monday and I had my order in my hand on Tuesday afternoon! 👏🏻 Their products are also great quality & beautiful! ❤️❤️❤️

    Stephanie Lopes Avatar Stephanie Lopes
    March 12, 2020