Customer Reviews

    positive review  Wow , what wonderful and efficient service, the personal little note attached, beautifully packaged, and amazing quality products, Please let us all support our local companies everyone out there . Thank you so very much

    Cindy Joy Smith Avatar Cindy Joy Smith
    July 9, 2020

    positive review  Ordered the Peony swaddle and headband In love with it and quality is amazing 🌸♥️

    Raquel Mc Auliff Avatar Raquel Mc Auliff
    March 10, 2020

    positive review  I have no words to describe the joy of the products that Giggle and Beans send me! Fast and friendly service Quality excellent Thank you soooo much

    Semone Tarlton Kies Avatar Semone Tarlton Kies
    July 16, 2020

    positive review  Great service! It only took two days and my package was delivered to my home. I LOVE the fabric and the Beautiful prints. Allot of thought was put in the way I received my parcel with a personal note!! Very special. Thanks again.

    Chantel van der Linde Avatar Chantel van der Linde
    January 28, 2020

    positive review  I am in love with Giggle and Beans!!! Excellent service and impeccable on delivery! I can’t wait to wrap my little one in these beautiful designs. Thank you so much!! Caroline-Grace

    Caroline-Grace Brüssow Avatar Caroline-Grace Brüssow
    October 30, 2019

    positive review  Amazing service & quality!

    Nicole Larsen Avatar Nicole Larsen
    January 21, 2020

    positive review  My experience with Giggle and Beans has been absolutely delightful. From a very confused mommy moment and not being sure which swaddle i likes the most, to my my hubby and i debating if we should get a headband or beanie with our peony swaddle. Jean was there every step of the way assisting with my 210 questions. I eventually ordered the Thursday and to my amazement, received my parcel the very next morning 🙂 Thank you for the wonderful service and for going above and beyond.. 10 out of 10 <3

    Soné Trevethan Avatar Soné Trevethan
    February 7, 2019

    positive review  Amazing products! Quality is fantastic. Very quick response and delivery. Thank you💜

    Chanti Van der Walt Avatar Chanti Van der Walt
    October 18, 2019

    positive review  Products are excellent quality and I got my order the next day! Great service! Will definitely buy again <3

    Maxine Muller Avatar Maxine Muller
    August 16, 2019

    positive review  Cannot recommend this brand enough - I ordered in the afternoon and it was delivered the following day - excellent, personalized service and the most beautiful product! I can't wait for my next purchase. #supportlocal

    Kim Jane McConnachie Avatar Kim Jane McConnachie
    September 6, 2019

    positive review  Amazing service, and love the products I received !

    Anica Arnoldi Avatar Anica Arnoldi
    June 3, 2020

    positive review  Talk about prompt delivery. Think I got this two days after placing the order. Wow wow. Lovely packaging but best of all - stunning product. It’s soft and great quality. Can’t wait to wrap my baby in it. Thank you.

    Tlalane McWade Avatar Tlalane McWade
    March 13, 2020

    positive review  What an absolute pleasure dealing with this company. The personal touch is next level and EVERYTHING about their products and packaging are ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL 😍

    Yvette de Villiers Avatar Yvette de Villiers
    February 11, 2020

    positive review  I placed an order for 2 swaddle sets. Firstly, i received my order within a day, secondly the packaging and personal touch of lovely note was so appreciated, and thirdly, the quality of the swaddle fabric is amazing! I honestly cannot wait for my little one to arrive so that i can swaddle her in her Giggle & Beans items. Thank you Jean for fantastic service!

    Sabeehah Mukadam Avatar Sabeehah Mukadam
    June 25, 2019

    positive review  Beautiful and great quality. Jean makes you feel super special with her personal touch to your order and responds quick to messages. thank you so much for your passion in what you love.

    Réandi Walters Avatar Réandi Walters
    June 11, 2019