Customer Reviews

    positive review  Honestly the most gorgeous swaddles! Amazing service too! Thank you ♥️

    Nicol Frank Saacks Avatar Nicol Frank Saacks
    July 4, 2020

    positive review  Beautiful quality products and fast, friendly service. I will definitely buy from them again

    Selma Smit Avatar Selma Smit
    July 10, 2020

    positive review  Excellent service!! 5* Very friendly, fast service and delivery!

    Susan de Klerk Avatar Susan de Klerk
    February 25, 2020

    positive review  I have no words to describe the joy of the products that Giggle and Beans send me! Fast and friendly service Quality excellent Thank you soooo much

    Semone Tarlton Kies Avatar Semone Tarlton Kies
    July 16, 2020

    positive review  I placed an order for 2 swaddle sets. Firstly, i received my order within a day, secondly the packaging and personal touch of lovely note was so appreciated, and thirdly, the quality of the swaddle fabric is amazing! I honestly cannot wait for my little one to arrive so that i can swaddle her in her Giggle & Beans items. Thank you Jean for fantastic service!

    Sabeehah Mukadam Avatar Sabeehah Mukadam
    June 25, 2019

    positive review  Quick, efficient process and the most stylish outcome with proper stretch in the swaddle

    Juliette Thirsk Avatar Juliette Thirsk
    June 11, 2020

    positive review  Gorgeous soft, comfortable and easy to use wrap, my bub and I both love it ❤

    Lauren Zoggers Avatar Lauren Zoggers
    August 21, 2018

    positive review  Talk about prompt delivery. Think I got this two days after placing the order. Wow wow. Lovely packaging but best of all - stunning product. It’s soft and great quality. Can’t wait to wrap my baby in it. Thank you.

    Tlalane McWade Avatar Tlalane McWade
    March 13, 2020

    positive review  Wow , what wonderful and efficient service, the personal little note attached, beautifully packaged, and amazing quality products, Please let us all support our local companies everyone out there . Thank you so very much

    Cindy Joy Smith Avatar Cindy Joy Smith
    July 9, 2020

    positive review  Amazing product 😍😍😍😍😍 thank you for speedy delivery and a super easy to use web page

    Karien Swiegers Avatar Karien Swiegers
    December 18, 2019

    positive review  Amazing products! Quality is fantastic. Very quick response and delivery. Thank you💜

    Chanti Van der Walt Avatar Chanti Van der Walt
    October 18, 2019

    positive review  Amazing quality products and my parcel was delivered on the same day that I placed the order!

    Danielle Armstrong Avatar Danielle Armstrong
    July 7, 2020

    positive review  Thank you so much Giggle and Beans for your excellent service. I would recommend you anytime of the day. Thank you for your personal touch by writing something special for me on your card. This made my day!

    Danelle Schnuir Oosthuizen Avatar Danelle Schnuir Oosthuizen
    July 7, 2020

    positive review  Such amazing and fast service and the product was beautiful. I would highly recommend.

    Lisa Lunn Goldman Avatar Lisa Lunn Goldman
    April 1, 2019

    positive review  Love my wildflower newborn swaddle and headband! Great material, super soft and really pretty! Thank you for your great service and prompt responses! Received great service from Jean. Will definitely do business with Giggle and Beans again!

    Lene Doman Avatar Lene Doman
    January 23, 2020