Customer Reviews

    positive review  Amazing quality and beautiful prints available. The best I have had so far. And Jean is so accommodating. Always there to answer questions and help out.

    Cheney Smith Avatar Cheney Smith
    April 30, 2019

    positive review  Bought a swaddle set and my baby wrap... Can't wait to use it...

    Ronel Kruger Avatar Ronel Kruger
    December 2, 2018

    positive review  Ordered my robe, and received it the next morning!! Such a relief, as baby is due next week. It is stunning! Even my little boy (soon to be big brother) said I look BEAUTIFUL! ❤️ Great service, beautiful product ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Candice Jade Lopes Warren Avatar Candice Jade Lopes Warren
    February 21, 2020

    positive review  Thank you for the excellent service and gorgeous swaddle set. Jean is so friendly and keeps you up to date with the status of your order. Delivery was fast and the package was made up beautifully. I would recommend you to anyone.

    Alnadea Van Heerden Avatar Alnadea Van Heerden
    September 25, 2018

    positive review  Prompt, efficient service nd excellent quality

    Ndyumbu Madi-a Nwabisa Avatar Ndyumbu Madi-a Nwabisa
    November 22, 2019

    positive review  Such amazing and fast service and the product was beautiful. I would highly recommend.

    Lisa Lunn Goldman Avatar Lisa Lunn Goldman
    April 1, 2019

    positive review  Giggle &Beans lewer die beste en vriendelikste diens ! Sal dit vir almal aanbeveel Mal oor my ons dogtertjie se pakkie wat ons gekry het ❤️❤️❤️❤️

    Rozanne Sussa Etsebeth Avatar Rozanne Sussa Etsebeth
    July 7, 2020

    positive review  Absolutely beautiful product and delivery happened within 1 working day. Would definitely recommend Giggle and beans to all current and future moms!

    Monique Cally Aling Avatar Monique Cally Aling
    March 23, 2020

    positive review  I placed an order for 2 swaddle sets. Firstly, i received my order within a day, secondly the packaging and personal touch of lovely note was so appreciated, and thirdly, the quality of the swaddle fabric is amazing! I honestly cannot wait for my little one to arrive so that i can swaddle her in her Giggle & Beans items. Thank you Jean for fantastic service!

    Sabeehah Mukadam Avatar Sabeehah Mukadam
    June 25, 2019

    positive review  Amazing service, and love the products I received !

    Anica Arnoldi Avatar Anica Arnoldi
    June 3, 2020

    positive review  Jean and team!!!!! Super super excellent service would recommend you to anyone!! Thank you very much!!!

    Udine Lourens Avatar Udine Lourens
    January 29, 2020

    positive review  Great service and excellent turn-around time for delivery! Beautiful and unique designs and products!

    Ansie de Villiers Avatar Ansie de Villiers
    July 23, 2019

    positive review  From the moment I made my first enquiry to receiving my order, Jean kept me up to date every step of the way! She is proficient and an absolute pleasure to deal with. I am in love with my beautiful bushy baby receiving blankets and cannot wait to wrap my twinklets in them when they arrive! Thank YOU Giggle and Beans for absolutely everything, this is definitely a business I am happy to support 🙂 Claire Kruger - twin mom to be xxx

    Claire Kruger Avatar Claire Kruger
    February 20, 2020

    positive review  Thank you so much Giggle and Beans for your excellent service. I would recommend you anytime of the day. Thank you for your personal touch by writing something special for me on your card. This made my day!

    Danelle Schnuir Oosthuizen Avatar Danelle Schnuir Oosthuizen
    July 7, 2020

    positive review  Love this beautiful range and excellent service

    Judith Martin Avatar Judith Martin
    July 21, 2020