Customer Reviews

    positive review  Can not recommend this brand enough! Your service was outstanding and the product incredible, right from the packaging to the actual item bought it was top class! Jean went out of her way to assist me. Thank you thank you

    Abigail Louw Avatar Abigail Louw
    September 11, 2019

    positive review  Thank you for making my ordering experience amazing. As beautifully packaged as the contents inside it 🥰 thank you Jean for the touch of personal customer service. I can’t wait for baby girl to make her grand entrance in this beautiful outfit

    Elena Ebersohn Avatar Elena Ebersohn
    August 21, 2019

    positive review  Excellent service and quality! Loved the personal touches and msgs with the order updates. Would definitely recommend this online store!

    Zakiya Omarjee Amla Avatar Zakiya Omarjee Amla
    July 12, 2019

    positive review  Great service and excellent turn-around time for delivery! Beautiful and unique designs and products!

    Ansie de Villiers Avatar Ansie de Villiers
    July 23, 2019

    positive review  Quick, efficient process and the most stylish outcome with proper stretch in the swaddle

    Juliette Thirsk Avatar Juliette Thirsk
    June 11, 2020

    positive review  Such amazing and fast service and the product was beautiful. I would highly recommend.

    Lisa Lunn Goldman Avatar Lisa Lunn Goldman
    April 1, 2019

    positive review  Absolutely beautiful swaddle and headwrap set 💞 can't wait to see my baby girl using it! Super fast delivery as well! You guys are awesome 🌸

    Shelley Baker Avatar Shelley Baker
    October 22, 2019

    positive review  Thank you so much Giggle and Beans for your excellent service. I would recommend you anytime of the day. Thank you for your personal touch by writing something special for me on your card. This made my day!

    Danelle Schnuir Oosthuizen Avatar Danelle Schnuir Oosthuizen
    July 7, 2020

    positive review  Honestly the most gorgeous swaddles! Amazing service too! Thank you ♥️

    Nicol Frank Saacks Avatar Nicol Frank Saacks
    July 4, 2020

    positive review  I've ordered 1 nursing rob and 1 swaddling set. Excellent quality, loved it! So soft and comfy. Quick delivery as well. Would def recommend it 🙂

    Vinicha Govan Avatar Vinicha Govan
    July 21, 2020

    positive review  Absolutely amazing service from this lovely business. Jean was so friendly and helpful and responded so quickly to any emails. Delivery was also extremely fast and efficient. Would definitely recommend if you want any of their gorgeous swaddles and products! Thank you again Jean!

    Julie-Beth Prinsloo Avatar Julie-Beth Prinsloo
    March 25, 2019

    positive review  Absolutely beautiful product and delivery happened within 1 working day. Would definitely recommend Giggle and beans to all current and future moms!

    Monique Cally Aling Avatar Monique Cally Aling
    March 23, 2020

    positive review  Amazing products with fast shipping and helpful staff. Highly recommended 💖

    Tanya Kritzas Avatar Tanya Kritzas
    August 14, 2019

    positive review  I received my swaddle wrap with matching head band today and I cannot wait to put my little princess in it. Thank you Jean for the friendly service and for making my shopping experience with you one to remember. Highly recommend

    Carly Pereira Avatar Carly Pereira
    November 13, 2018

    positive review  ordered my 2 swaddle sets on Thursday Morning & they arrived beautiful packaged on Friday afternoon. easy to order, & speedy delivery great service 👌🏽 i’ll definitely be buying more

    Anastacia Mbonambi Avatar Anastacia Mbonambi
    February 22, 2019