Customer Reviews

    positive review  Beautiful quality products and fast, friendly service. I will definitely buy from them again

    Selma Smit Avatar Selma Smit
    July 10, 2020

    positive review  Quick, efficient process and the most stylish outcome with proper stretch in the swaddle

    Juliette Thirsk Avatar Juliette Thirsk
    June 11, 2020

    positive review  I ordered the Wild & Free and Bush Baby swaddle sets on Sunday and they arrived in less than two days! They're absolutely gorgeous and I can't wait to dress out LO in them.

    Brigid Warburton Avatar Brigid Warburton
    July 24, 2019

    positive review  Beautiful and great quality. Jean makes you feel super special with her personal touch to your order and responds quick to messages. thank you so much for your passion in what you love.

    Réandi Walters Avatar Réandi Walters
    June 11, 2019

    positive review  Excellent service with a personal touch. Thank you for the beautiful products received. The packaging is so special and the clothes so soft. Thank you for your friendlyness will definetely recommend giggle and beans to my friends

    Elmarie Olckers Avatar Elmarie Olckers
    July 7, 2020

    positive review  I have no words to describe the joy of the products that Giggle and Beans send me! Fast and friendly service Quality excellent Thank you soooo much

    Semone Tarlton Kies Avatar Semone Tarlton Kies
    July 16, 2020

    positive review  Gorgeous soft, comfortable and easy to use wrap, my bub and I both love it ❤

    Lauren Zoggers Avatar Lauren Zoggers
    August 21, 2018

    positive review  Love this beautiful range and excellent service

    Judith Martin Avatar Judith Martin
    July 21, 2020

    positive review  What excellent service...love the look and feel of the swaddle blanket and matching headband

    Jeanine Vorwerk Avatar Jeanine Vorwerk
    March 19, 2019

    positive review  Great service! It only took two days and my package was delivered to my home. I LOVE the fabric and the Beautiful prints. Allot of thought was put in the way I received my parcel with a personal note!! Very special. Thanks again.

    Chantel van der Linde Avatar Chantel van der Linde
    January 28, 2020

    positive review  Amazing service, and love the products I received !

    Anica Arnoldi Avatar Anica Arnoldi
    June 3, 2020

    positive review  Talk about prompt delivery. Think I got this two days after placing the order. Wow wow. Lovely packaging but best of all - stunning product. It’s soft and great quality. Can’t wait to wrap my baby in it. Thank you.

    Tlalane McWade Avatar Tlalane McWade
    March 13, 2020

    positive review  Can not recommend this brand enough! Your service was outstanding and the product incredible, right from the packaging to the actual item bought it was top class! Jean went out of her way to assist me. Thank you thank you

    Abigail Louw Avatar Abigail Louw
    September 11, 2019

    positive review  Products are excellent quality and I got my order the next day! Great service! Will definitely buy again <3

    Maxine Muller Avatar Maxine Muller
    August 16, 2019

    positive review  Wow , what wonderful and efficient service, the personal little note attached, beautifully packaged, and amazing quality products, Please let us all support our local companies everyone out there . Thank you so very much

    Cindy Joy Smith Avatar Cindy Joy Smith
    July 9, 2020